Canyon Water product testing
Certificates of Analysis
Find the certificate that matches the flavor, strength, market, and batch printed on your can.
Certificates are retained by production batch so current and historical products remain verifiable.
Available reports
Match your can.
The first two letters of the batch identify the product: CC Classic, CP Prickly Pear, CR Raspberry, and CS Iced Tea.
No matching report found.
Check the batch number printed on the can, or try a flavor, strength, strain, cultivator, or laboratory detail.
Hemp Certificates for federally compliant hemp-derived products. 18 reports
Current 3 mg reports
3 mg per can / Hemp
| Flavor | Batch / report ID | Manufactured / canned | Testing completed | Tested potency | Certificate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Classic | 26100792-02 |
— | March 17, 2026 | 1.50 mg total THC per can | View PDF |
| Prickly Pear | 26100792-03 |
— | March 17, 2026 | 1.70 mg total THC per can | View PDF |
| Raspberry | 26100792-01 |
— | March 17, 2026 | 1.40 mg total THC per can | View PDF |
| Sweet Tea | 26100792-04 |
— | March 17, 2026 | 2.70 mg total THC per can | View PDF |
Western Lemonade — 5 mg
5 mg per can / Hemp
| Flavor | Batch / report ID | Manufactured / canned | Testing completed | Tested potency | Certificate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Classic | 250903TRI009.002 |
August 28, 2025 | September 7, 2025 | 4.893 mg total THC per can | View PDF |
| Iced Tea | 250903TRI009.004 |
August 28, 2025 | September 7, 2025 | 4.911 mg total THC per can | View PDF |
| Prickly Pear | 250903TRI009.003 |
September 2, 2025 | September 7, 2025 | 5.155 mg total THC per can | View PDF |
| Raspberry | 250903TRI009.001 |
— | September 7, 2025 | 5.090 mg total THC per can | View PDF |
Western Lemonade — 10 mg
10 mg per can / Hemp
| Flavor | Batch / report ID | Manufactured / canned | Testing completed | Tested potency | Certificate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Classic | 250903TRI009.006 |
August 27, 2025 | September 7, 2025 | 9.375 mg total THC per can | View PDF |
| Iced Tea | 250903TRI009.008 |
August 27, 2025 | September 7, 2025 | 9.581 mg total THC per can | View PDF |
| Prickly Pear | 250903TRI009.007 |
September 2, 2025 | September 7, 2025 | 9.089 mg total THC per can | View PDF |
| Raspberry | 250903TRI009.005 |
August 29, 2025 | September 7, 2025 | 9.740 mg total THC per can | View PDF |
Best by March 6, 2028
Label strength not stated / Hemp
Legacy reports
Label strength not stated / Hemp
| Flavor | Batch / report ID | Manufactured / canned | Testing completed | Tested potency | Certificate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Classic | 2599114-04 |
— | October 6, 2025 | 1.80 mg total THC per can | View PDF |
| Iced Tea | 2599114-07 |
— | October 6, 2025 | 2.00 mg total THC per can | View PDF |
| Prickly Pear | 2599114-06 |
— | October 6, 2025 | 1.90 mg total THC per can | View PDF |
| Raspberry | 2599114-05 |
— | October 6, 2025 | 1.80 mg total THC per can | View PDF |
Cannabis State-regulated cannabis certificates, organized by product, strength, and market. 4 reports
Canyon Water cans
10 mg per can / Arizona
| Flavor | Batch / report ID | Manufactured / canned | Testing completed | Tested potency | Certificate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Classic | CC8276 |
August 27, 2026 | September 9, 2026 | 10.46 mg total THC per can | View PDF |
| Iced Tea | CS9226 |
September 22, 2026 | September 29, 2026 | 9.19 mg total THC per can | View PDF |
| Prickly Pear | CP9226 |
September 22, 2026 | September 25, 2026 | 9.87 mg total THC per can | View PDF |
| Raspberry | CR9106 |
September 10, 2026 | September 14, 2026 | 10.54 mg total THC per can | View PDF |